joejilo.blogg.se

Virtual villagers origins 2 crafting hut
Virtual villagers origins 2 crafting hut









virtual villagers origins 2 crafting hut

My computer was connected to Wifi, so I knew that it wasn’t a problem on my end.

virtual villagers origins 2 crafting hut

I play via Steam, but I looked on the Discussion page but it’s not very active and I didn’t find anyone who was encountering the same problem as I was.Īnyway, yesterday I would try to open Steam and play VVO2, and immediately after the game opened, a box would pop up that said that the game was experiencing Network Errors, so I would need to exit or reload. Yesterday I encountered a weird problem when trying to load the game. Once you collect all three plants (rhubarb, strawberry, and blueberry) the quest is complete! Collect your 3 Lavastones Unfortunately, you can’t use one fertilizer on the entire garden, so you have to make three fertilizers in order to fertilize all three plants. To make fertilizer, first you must make mixed herbs (grass + wheat grass, 10 mins) and then you can make fertilizer (mixed herbs + earth, 4 hours). Fertilizer is crafted in the Crafting Hut. They will bring three seeds to the garden. To plant seeds, drag any three villagers to the seed bag below the research table. If you click on the garden, you’ll see that the three plants have not been planted. They will play in the dirt and get the garden ready for use. To prepare the garden, drag a child to the garden. Once the apple tree is fully grown, apple resources can be collected and the garden below the apple tree will be ready for use.

virtual villagers origins 2 crafting hut

#VIRTUAL VILLAGERS ORIGINS 2 CRAFTING HUT PATCH#

They will walk the seed over to the flooded garden patch above the big tree to the right of the village. Start by dragging a villager on to the seed right above the Crafting Hut.











Virtual villagers origins 2 crafting hut